spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

This is all I've got today. This is the end of Monday of the last week of totally jam packed. At the moment I am writing myself a time plan for everyday so that I manage to fit everything in. Luckily I am the queen of planning so I get it all in even if it feels like I'm falling apart from exhaustion and, having a plan means I don't get stressed - just do the things on the list, make new list, start again. Although I am busy I am grateful that we are all more or less healthy (give or take a cough) and all doing ok. My heart goes out to friends and colleagues who are dealing with pain, major illness, traumatic events and deaths in the family. It helps me to remember to count my blessings and carry on. But don't expect my photos to actually have anything in them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.