keithyboy

By keithyboy

Dusk in time for work

Spring is here, the days are getting longer and the snow is getting wetter. Taking the camera for a walk to work today proved to be very pleasant, throwing this lovely little gem my way. Other high points included a quick chat with my old flatmate Adam before meeting Nomi when I was on the hunt for my hoody for the upcoming Ohau trip with local bar The Boiler Room. That proved fruitless as everyone in the office had gone home.

Before work, we took a detour to our favourite multinational coffee house to see if Daniel was around, he wasn't because apparently he only works mornings now. Pah.

Work was lovely and nothing significant happened again, just what I need to help ease me in to the routine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.