Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A morning spent editing

And then some more in the afternoon, though we had a book group meeting in between with Chocolate Cake (and there were only four of us)! I'm in the process of trying to select from and edit the hundreds of photos I took at the Penistone Show and then I'm adding them to the Penistone Show Flickr site. In this photo the top ones, of the charity workers, are mine and the horse ones are Ann's as she spent most of the day in the show rings with the horses. There's a lot more work yet to get this sorted as there will be images from other camera club members to add when they come in. I've already had a few contacts from people who's photographs I took who were thrilled and wanted copies - it makes it all worthwhile. In previous years I'm not sure we've had the systems in place to make photographs available - so hopefully this year more people will get to relive moments from the show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.