Call that a camera

We went to the Traverse this afternoon to see a short play called How To Choose? Unsurprisingly it is about the referendum, but didn't offer an opinion. I enjoyed it, but felt quite smug as I have taken my decision. There was a post performance session, and some people are having a stressful time. I then went for a walk to the Royal Mile and spotted this wee scene. It appeared that the photographer spotted the Brave Stormtrooper and his phone and was giving him photographic advice. I then walked back to Haymarket and really don't see any evidence of Better Together, apart from the Scottish Liberal Headquarters at Haymarket. There is a lot of Yes about, people wearing badges, large posters in windows and Saltires displayed proudly. Whatever happens times seem to have changed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.