Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Siblings

I have been backdating a lot of photos and realised that I hadn't done one of these for a while.

Will had his first full day at school today. He couldn't come out the normal way as Mummy had epi pen training straight after school, so he was set up in the office with another of the TA's year 6 son. He sat quietly colouring in his phonics sheet for about half an hour while I was training. Carys sat in the dining hall colouring in after reading her reading book. I thought it best to keep them separated.

Home for tea and then I headed off to the scout shop for a sash, then back to school an hour early for the governors meeting in order to sort out some resources for today. Mondays as busy as this I can do without.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.