Farmaticus

By TBay

Autumn colours.

Whilst out walking with Pip and Lula this afternoon I did take my camera. Thought I had better get some blips for emergency days in hand! I came across this amazing weed which had so many textures and colours all in one. I guess its from the thistle family, but not too sure what it's botanical name might be. Perhaps I might look it up later! Anyway had a lovely walk . The weather has once again been so lovely. Just had to get out and enjoy it for a while. The dogs of course loved it checking out every nook and cranny just invade there was a bunny or something.

Farming - Oh dear I have given Mr Tbay Jnr my cold. He is not a happy camper today! Still progressing well with the ground work for the units. Two on compost hauling and one out tanking all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.