My Left Eye Is Right

By tantemoe

Aaaah Limoni Di Italia_

I'm spoiled and even more so since sister left for Holland.
Being the older sister you would think the younger wound be the one spoiled between the 2 of us.

Always the more mature of the 2, the more sensitive and most loved by all Lisa is a jewel and a blessing.
Ops I forgot smarter of the 2:-)
And she loves MATH!!! Yuk!

Now I've a love for Italy, have had one since I was a young girl growing up.

An Italian friend has stated that she thinks my mom got busy with the postman.
But I don't recall our postman being Italian.

The neighbors on the other hand were;-)

Anyway,
Limoni di Sorento `e delizioso.
I've had but a small taste as you can see but it is good.

Sister and Man had a larger bottle shaped like a fish.
I'll never forget it and once I get to Sorrento I will find one just like that!

Again, anyways my point is_
I'm spoiled per my sister. She'd made sure I get almost anything I want and mostly am in need of.
And her jewel of a Man is as giving as she.

Love them both with all my heart, but?

Next time,
Can you hook a sister up?
This bottle was waaay to tiny:-))

back blip Bottles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.