Nelson's lunch

He was happy.

I'm not too happy right now. The easy hook up for my presentation on Thursday just got complicated and I've wasted 4 hours of an afternoon that really could not spare that tick-tocking of time. It's an old wall hung flat screen at the meeting hall. Not HDMI cable ready. It needs the old RCA component cables to connect. My iPad is refusing to send a signal over the component cables I have as it did before. I've been to Apple, they gave me a new cable, no dice at home with that one either, so I know no dice at the hall. I either have to show it with a borrowed projector & screen set up, or take our small flat screen and use our HDMI cable hook up which projects a perfect image, but smaller that I would like. The projector always degrades the images, so I would rather use the flat screen monitor, but I'm not thrilled to haul it. RAHHHHHH. Technology.

For the Record,
This day came in cool and we're headed for a much needed shower I hope.


All hands healthy

Chipmunk wars here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.