Dear One

I mean my husband in reference to this memory note - we drove up early to Mt. Rainier and had ourselves a significant in altitude and distance hike from the bottom of the river valley up to a terrific high viewpoint - I was toast, and felt every one of my years that this little evening eve of celebration is for. He gave me a gift card to get me off the dime on my procrastination of replacing the computer with one that will not take so long I could clean the whole house while something uploads - and God forbid I have the time for that!

And you all too - dear ones. All the comments back on my photo yesterday on The Children were as tender and felt as anyone could ever ask for. We are of the same heart I think. And I feel blessed in so very many ways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.