Ivanbar1

By Ivanbar1

Seeing Doub-bull

S0rry about the title.... it sounds like something you would find in the town of Bulls, I know but I just had to!
I had to stop on the side of the road to get this shot. It is not often that I see two bulls standing back to back at the very top of a hill. The other bulls were grazing near the bottom of the hilly paddock.
A little further back, I had stopped to take a photo of the gorgeous pattern in the field which had been partially grazed out. Where the electric fence had been, there were very distinct shades of green in nice geometric shapes depending on how much the grass had grown in each area.
Suddenly a farmer in a ute stopped behind me and came and asked me what I was photographing...I think he thought I was completely bonkers when I showed him
my photo of various shades of green.... he was curious as to why I was taking pictures of empty paddocks but I reassured him that I wasn't doing anything dodgy and he seemed quite happy and even admired my photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.