samschneider523

By samschneider523

This is a picture of me and my sister. My sisters name is Kayla Alyce Traugh, she is technically my half sister because we dont have the same dad. She is ten years old and is in the fifth grade. She goes to Hegins Hubley. My sister and I live with my mom and stepdad and our dog Max. We don't always get along and sometimes we fight about stupid things. We have our good days and bad. No matter what happens she will still always be my sister and I will always look out for her. I know she looks up to me and I try my hardest to do be the best role model I can be. We share just about everything and I love spending time with her. I hope when she grows up she does the best she can and goes far in life. I'll always be here for her to help her, teach her and do whatever I can for her. I only want the best for my sister no matter what. I'm glad i have someone to be with when she needs me and that she can come to me for anything. I'll always listen and give her advice. My sister is like a best friend to me even through the worst of times. I honestly don't know where I'd be without her today. I'm glad she looks up to me and wants to be like me. I know she will always make good choices and if she makes a mistake, I will be here to help her fix things and make it right. Sometimes it's hard because of our age difference, but I will always put forth my best effort. We are sisters and always will be. I wouldn't change it for the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.