Whaaa-ssup Wednesday?

Karen (Draco) said I had to do 'What is it Wednesday' this week because I won the Macro Maestro prize last week. She seems to have set the test as usual so that's a relief but do pop over and see if you can see what it is. Remember that with all her tubes and gizmos you're probably looking at something the size of a pinhead!

Anyway, I'd organised a different sort of quiz item which features an outside object rather than Karen's usual 'everyday objects around the home' so I thought I'd run with it anyway. It's very seasonal, you'll see it around all over the place, at least I do where I live, but you might not look at it too closely in this form. Having said that, with all you outdoor types and nature-ologists you'll probably get it as soon as you look.

Good luck with it anyway!

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.