Being THAT One Daily

By claudinequinn

Raaaaarrrrrrrghhhhhh!

Interrupted the gob stuffing until I get my hands my next victim tomorrow night...

The flash was still taking up half the room so just to justify it's existence I grabbed a bit of random dead something that is usually kept at a jaunty angle on the fireplace.

Walllllllah! A rather scary half woman half pelvic bone minotaura???

If anyone can decipher what animal this bit of hip belongs to then please let me know, it's been a hotly debated subject ever since it turned up in the boot of the car, after friends took a trip to the West of Ireland in 2003.

I'm going for a calf or overweight Connemara sheep.

My personal favorite was way back in Dublin of 2004 when a poor innocent thought it was an actual hare's skull after a certain someone (not me!) rolled up to a ground floor bedroom window working a "Donnie Darko" and scared 50,0000 shades of be-jaysus outta the inhabitants.

Oh how we larfed!







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.