Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Another day to be lived :(

A morning on the sofa until my visit from the OT at 2pm. I ended up in tears within minutes as we discussed how I was feeling and what I have done over the last two days; nothing. She encouraged me to get my shoes on and we went for a 10min walk. Together we also made a list of things to do round the flat to give me motivation to move.

After she left I thought that I wanted to go for a coffee since I was dressed. I got half way down the road and changed my mind and came back home.

I was also encouraged to phone them when I feel like cutting, drinking or having dark thoughts; something that I haven’t had the guts to do. It is easier just carrying out these actions than picking up the phone.

I’m in such a lonely place and I can’t stop crying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.