Night

Blip has made me do some different things but I didn't think I would end up in the churchyard at 10pm taking photos!

It has been a full day. At one point I was going to go in the garden for a blip but I got sidetracked. I think mentally I thought I'd done it. I was out this evening as one of three judges judging photos for a village calendar. Not an easy task! Got home and was about to relax when I realised I had no blip. I decided to go out in search of a night shot but couldn't decide where to go. I went to church and took some around the building, although I've blipped one of the floodlit tower before. I ended up in the darkness at the back of church and experimented with a few different shots. I had a couple of the church I could have used but for some reason I decided I liked this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.