George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Letter to Mishka # 4

Good Morning little Mish,

It's an early one today, because HIM and me have to start our work a bit later on.

I am trying really hard to come up with pictures that might mean something to you. This is a really long corridor in the our hotel. We are on the 15th floor of 21 floors, and corridors like this stretch out in four directions. I think there are more than 1,800 rooms. That's a lot of rooms.

But what I thought was, if you were here, we could have a lot of fun playing ball. You know, the game where I throw the ball as far as I can, and you run after it like the clappers and bring it back to me.

I reckon that four throws and you'd be worn out.

Only 4 more sleeps and we'll be leaving Las Vegas to go and visit with Uncle Jerry in Albuquerque.

I won't be sorry to go.

Have a good day little one, and as usual, be a good girl and look after Aunty Wendy.

Lots of love
HER

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.