Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Sometimes the wait is worth it!

Headed to Birmingham for the day to meet up with Rackesh and Cynthia. Since first year Rackesh has been going on about this mixed grill that he often gets with his dad and how amazing it is. Being the massive foodie that I am, this made me very jealous so you can imagine my excitement when I finally got to try it for myself. Now there's a lot of things that don't live up to the hype when you've waited so long for it but this was not one of them. This photo cannot do it justice but this will have to suffice. The astonishing thing is that a large mixed grill only cost £8 and it easily fed me and Rackesh. Easily one of the best meals I've ever eaten and I'm already craving another one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.