Voted

I can't imagine that I am the only one to blip their polling card today, but given the importance of the referendum vote I think that my blipfriends might be disappointed if I didn't refer to it in some way. Mr hazelh and I voted at 07:05, just after the polling station opened. Never before have we seen it so busy at that time of day.

It's been quite a stressful day. I am worried about the outcome of the vote, both in terms of the actual result and the ramifications whichever way it goes. I also had an emotional meeting with a colleague at work this afternoon. There is something else going on that I can't write about for the moment, but which has also been rather draining in the hazelh household over the past few days.

Exercise today: morning loops in 29'05" (I'm blaming the wine last night), sit-ups, weights, and walk to work (1 hour).

Exercise today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.