Quiet Spot

Shot very close to the parking area where I usually leave my car when I go to work; hence, quite close to school. In fact, taken just before I went to work. The weather was glorious!

I don't know what purpose they serve; perhaps they were just built there as a kind of decoration or to replace similar but much older structures that have since crumbled down. No matter, I found them 'cute'.

The original idea was to post shots of the water tower which I'd spotted during the cruise. You can't see the water tower here but it is obliquely opposite these little rooms. I did take several pictures of it but, as so often happens when blipping, something else ended up as the final favourite.

Another good relaxed day. Breathe in, breathe out ... pinch self to make sure this is not just a daydream.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.