Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Strolling Along the Canal

.... on a beautiful day for my first ever Blip Meet. Thank you Richie boo for making time out of your busy schedule this morning to meet up and allowing me to show you Regents Canal and Camden Market. I really enjoyed meeting a fellow blipper. I will have to make more effort to meet others that are in London and have the time.

It was really hot this afternoon and I felt rather overdressed!! Such warm weather for the time of the year! I am still behind in comments and dont see much change in the near future. I will do my best. On the computer front its working ok just a bit slow so I have saved everything to the external hard drive just in case of an emergency. In the meantime I am going to try and work out what sort of computer I really need and look into things slowly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.