Confidence is a preference for the habitual voyeur

Student Life :-)

A study.

Avoiding the obvious today, primarily because I feel sick about it all; I asked my baby to send me a photo about which I could blip.

Very obligingly she sent me 4. The first on the left of the photo, made me gasp and laugh out loud. I know they were out last night; as I lay awake at 4.40 this morning, I lifted my phone to receive a video.... It was Tooli, with an amorous admirer. Oh she does make me laugh.

Then I got another one a couple of hours later this time she had toasted cheese. It must have been made in that mess -how hygienic.

We never had a kitchen like this when we were students - in the first flat there were six of us. We each took a night cooking, and cleaned up after ourselves, and bought a carryout on the seventh night with what was left of the house keeping. Can you believe 6 x 20 year olds were that smart! In the second flat there were only three of us, and for one year we had a live-in chef who ALWAYS tidied up after himself. (He still does)

Ah. But then a couple of minutes later I received the next one - all tidied. A few more followed; dinner in the oven, dinner on the plate, garlic bread (6 slices no less) burnt.

I've had random texts from her today.

She is rather hungover.

I do love it that she is having such a fun time and getting her results,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.