September Selfie no. 18

Tired and emotional!
(wasn't sure about using this photo but it is me and how I am today, wart/spots and all)

I know, I know, you have all told me to take it easy and I haven't been going mad at work but I did work a longer day and I could feel my brain failing me as the day went past.

On the way home bought fish and chips, not sure they are sitting that well, but hey ho, seemed like a good idea at the time.

The photo was taken just after finishing a lovely skype with Chris and Agnes.

It is a few weeks since I have spoken to Chris and a couple since Maddie and Agnes skyped. It was lovely to see them, Agnes was SO excited as they have two new guinea pigs, Chris has made them a pen indoors, and one of them is a little bolder than the other but it isn't surprising having an excited two year old talking to you in quite loud hushed tones, if that makes sense.

Any way I don't normally get upset after speaking but I imagine it the after effects of being unwell that made me miss all my family tonight. Off now to pull myself together xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.