Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

I couldn't resist going outside immediately I was up this morning. Everything was covered in a thick frost and my breath hung before me. It was incredibly cold and going out without first getting dressed properly was a little impulsive, but it felt exhilarating. A hot bath when I returned inside soon bought back feeling to my toes and fingers.

Perry returned home after her sleepover with Rowan and Ellen arrived for her sleepover with Murron! Whilst I did some work they had a mini party in Murron's room with the cats and delivered letters to Rowan under her door. So far it has been very jolly. I have promised them home made pizza followed by ice-cream with chocolate sauce and chocolate muffins in front of Up which Nick brought home with him this evening.

Good times :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.