Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Todd

I drove to Louisville and met up with my old friend Todd. Way back in the 80's he used to help me put out a small comic book, just about every month. He's out of college and a working guy now. I make the 2 hour drive and he makes a one hour drive and we see a movie and hang out for one evening once in a while. I brought along another creator of comics Clint with me this time. We saw the movie Werewolf. It was very well done. I think the reviews were not that kind for the movie but we all enjoyed it. Like an old classic movie but with much better acting, and production skills. Great FX also.

Don't wonder out at night in the dark woods, you never know what you'll see.

I went to take this shot with my little Canon camera and I pushed to take the shot and nothing happened. I waited. Then as I was starting to give up the flash finally went off. Thus the slightly fuzzy parts. Todd said something about, "Hey I thought you were a pro photographer?". I had to explain this wasn't my pro camera and besides it never acted this way before. (Hasn't done this since this time either.) Can some people be a jinx to cameras?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.