A Collector of Oddities

By MinBannister

Aye its naw

This photo of the rain sodden union flag above the rain sodden saltire at the National Archives, neither of which really visible through a rain sodden bus window doesn't really reflect anything but it is the only photo I took and I can't be bothered to try and take another.

I am feeling mainly relief right now. Relief and tiredness. And gladness it is finally over. I also think respect is due to Alex Salmond for announcing he is going to step down. I think it will give us the best opportunity at moving on.

I regret that 45% of the country is probably resentful towards the other 55% now and that strife has been stirred up between us and the rUK. But it is done now and I am having an early night and putting it behind me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.