Inner Sense

By FranklyFrank

Boardwalk

A mono for a grey day, though just as I write this the sun is coming out. This is the harbour in our village, taken as I wandered around after some errands. Today is my birthday and I'm about to pick up one of my daughters at the ferry terminal. Her brother came over last night. We are having a family dinner tonight and the house is already filling with appetizing aromas. Lucky me!

I did take some time to look at the instructions for assembling the greenhouse. I can't really say I read them as it is mostly diagrams. There are two sets of instructions, one of which is included because "we have found some missing steps in the assembly instructions". Still it should be a fun project for the weekend.

I hope your weekend requires little or no assembly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.