silent water

finally ;)

I found a quiet and peaceful composition this evening in Leith. starting near the Rennie' s Isle ;-)

That was great idea to go there despite the fact that battery was almost out of energy. My usual mistake i forgot to charge the battery last night. Fortunatelly CANON S120 is still ready to take a 5 shots in this state even on 200" or 250". Thanks for that. This camera is pocket magic.

Took a five different shots.
Three were clear and crisps.
One was chosen to send like today' s blip.

Great.

Now, I should go to prepare small bag for tommorow' s one day trip to Isle of Arran again.

Weather forecast looks great for tommorow. Beinn Tarsuinn (826m) is the last Corbett which I would like to go. I' m planning a walk just around this area. It should takes a 7 hrs from Brodick pier and back.
Time to charge lifetime battery. Last three weeks at work were quiet busy.

This picture is for me something like the start of collection and re-creation of old pictures which I lost by hard drive death. It' s time to remixed and rearranged some couple of old good pictures which was taken by old CANON S100 during the season 2012- 2013. That' s first task which I found on my to-do list.

hard to start again but I must to start because everyone knows that life is not only about the winnings but life is about the loosing as well.

head up for me - restart is beginning.

enjoy the weekend off (if you are off)

or

take it easy through the weekend (if you are on)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.