Into The Light

This small craft managed to reach the safety of port before a blanketing fog descended and laid low plans of a quiet morning sail. There were many of us at hand willing them safely to shore as we lunched safely by the seashore.

Spend a busy day today finishing off lots of small jobs to free myself for the weekend in the off chance of an unexpected but desired visit.

Am under pressure to finish three pieces of jewelery I started yesterday but I think all is now in hand. Just about finished what I hope is a suitable present of a silver caged bird which has just taken wing for a friend who retires next week, a piece of 5,000 year old bog oak set as a silver pendant for a birthday present and a christening spoon...Will be all finished before I head to Normandy for a few days during the week.....Just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.