Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Just chilling!

It might be tiny, especially compared to this one but it's holding up against Geordie weather so it's doing pretty well. Shame the web's not clearer but think I need a darker background.

Manic rush this morning as I overslept and had to be woken up by Manoj an hour before my coach left from Victoria. Some very quick packing followed by slightly hungover/potentially still drunk running and I just made it in time. At this point I just wanted to sleep for the entire journey but it's never that simple on a Megabus trip. I've found there's usually one moron on the morning trip to Newcastle and today was no exception. I won't go into details but thankfully he got thrown off at Sheffield before he could do any more damage!

Christening tomorrow...should be eventful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.