R O B O T O G R A P H Y

By robotography

reaching

I like how these trees are reaching up. Trying to catch something great.

Some cool news my roommate senior year and his girlfriend are now engaged. I think that's quite neat. He proposed to her on the top of the Empire State Building. I like how that apartment produced two epic proposals. Him there and me by The Bean in Chicago.

Good work us.

I've been having some car trouble lately. It shuts off while I come to a stop. Which is of course no good. I'm taking it into a local shop tomorrow. Hopefully he doesn't charge me a crazy amount since I have no money.

I made some business cards since well, I didn't have any. I figured I should at this point in my career. I need to get them printed. Let me know what you think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.