wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Familiar

Even if I have to work for my dinner by fixing all their technology, it is always delightful to spend an evening with Mum and Dad. Especially when it's my choice for food, and 'roast lamb' is an acceptable option. And when it's a lovely evening with a subtle sunset.


I tried out Zumba today. I've been meaning to find out what all the hype's about, and thought better late than never (let's gym it up like it's 2010). I'm not entirely convinced it was really a work out, but it was kinda fun, even if I did find the shaker weight things stressful because I couldn't shake them in time AND do the feet jigging. It's on a few times during the week, I might try another session and see how the dynamic changes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.