Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

Rain, rain, go away….

Seven days now without sunshine. I'm going to have to start and drink Ribena and orange juice to build up my wotsit levels. Maybe watching more TV will be like a sun lamp (note to predictive text - sun is that yellow thing in the sky and not a typo for Sunday, Gaw, where do they buy this software?) and fortify my flagging energy reserves. OMG I think I'm getting SAD disorder.

Went across the wet grass to check the pond levels and took a pic of some pond side vegetation. This is gunnera. Probably. (note to predictive text - gunnera is a plant and not a misspelling for gunners) . It stings you if you roll around naked in it. So I'm told.

Just my bloody luck. Wet feet and nettle rash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.