New Motors

I can't imagine blips getting anymore exciting than this but we have been waiting for over two months to get the new vent motors fitted and today they have started. Unbelievably they are still two motors short.They have recommended a firm to supply and fit the control systems and weather station but if they are as rapid as this lot I think I'll go somewhere else.
The arrival of the fitters has put me behind on todays deliveries but managed to get six out and my Dad has taken a couple out on the old van.I need to start thinking about a replacement for the old van.
On my last drop the car park was almost empty with plenty of room for cars and me.Still some idiot drove over my tail lift and I am afraid the red mist came down and he will not do that again.
Steve in tomorrow to fit the new boiler for the heated bench.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.