kabu's journal

By kabu

Visiting

Our 12 legged family is visiting my hubby's parents this weekend. Here's also my goddaughter Wilma (my hubby's sister's daughter), Chili (hubby's sister's jack russell terrier) and Figo (my hubby's parents westie ..or kinda his sisters, I'm not really sure :D anyhoo! He lives with his parents).

We had fun :) it was nice to see Wilma again and Mooses got to see Figo and Chili for the first time ever! Everything went quite smoothly, I'm a little surprised even :D I love my boys :)

Now I'm tired and so is our little Mooses <3 so good night blipverse!

Tomorrow we'll go visit my hubby's grandma and then sometime in the day we'll drive back home. It's a 3 hour drive so quite the busy weekend.. and at the same time kinda not. Well, maybe a bit exhausting still, though I don't do much anything. It's the traveling and socializing. Sucks me dry. But worth it from time to time :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.