unfold your paper heart

By thinkbeautiful

Blue

I have my orientation at Polytech tomorrow. Excited!
I went through the whole orientation/being nervous/paranoid no one will like me thing last year when I did the certificate in design (pre degree course) so I'm not that nervous about tomorrow. However I have sorted out what I'm gonna wear already and painted my nails.. I wouldn't complain if I got given a couple more weeks of holidays though ;D It's probably a good thing I'm going back though because my last two days have pretty much been spent playing Pokemon Leaf Green and listening to records :B

These are my nails! Reflected in my mirror. I lovelovelove painting my nails.
I'm hoping once I get back to Polytech my creative juices will flow a bit more and I won't be scraping my mind for ideas on photographs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.