I don't do abstracts

But today I decided I would; it's sun shining on raindrops in the garden when the sky cleared this afternoon. The weather was still crap dull this morning, and I needed to do a bit of painting. However, before I got started my daughter phoned to say she had left her purse on the train at Falkirk. This could have been bad, but she cancelled her card so that was fine. Unusually, I checked by Blip email, and found a note from a man who had got the address from a blip card of this shot in her purse. I replied and we had a reunion of daughter and purse this evening. Lovely people apparently and shows the power of such a small thing. Feeling less gloomy today, but the first part of the vow is late already. Scotland being shafted in double quick time by the London elite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.