Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Pretty mad day; loads of work, trying to do stuff for the summer party and something for a presentation for Monday. Smashed out punny beer mats.

After waiting about for so long we finally got to the summer party. Which then meant that I only got 20 minutes there before rushing off. Bit if a palava at paddington made me later than I'd hoped. Which meant I ran from getting off the train to departures and then from there to the gate, to find that it was fine and the gate wasn't going to be closed in 6 minutes.

Was happy not to miss it. A fairly productive with session on the plane was then followed by mum and dad at the airport. Supervising everyone was great. Good to be back, little difference. Surprisingly refreshing.

Here's a photo of my local Chinese. No duck though

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.