My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Whoever said that diamonds are a girls best friend...
never owned a dog!


B the Dog took me out for short walk and stroll in garden. I'm already feeling better today, second day spent resting and last night's 12 hour sleep gave me some energy back.
I'm not sick, just haven't been taking care of myself the way I should. Living with CHD is always balancing, even my heart is in good shape now. A little change in sleeping rhythm, having extra stress or too much physical strain drowns my energy level down to zero.
I feel so blessed to have such supportive and understanding people near me. I usually have so much help with home and everyday tasks, so I don't get over strained. This week I have done too much myself. I know I should not have , but still did it. I hate to ask help. It's difficult. I want to be normal, not the weak one.


Thank you your best wishes, and of course huge thanks for sending my blip to spotlight :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.