The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Hop skip and sunset

After work, I decided to do as I had said I would to the Nurse, when I went for my BP check yesterday. I went back to the gym for the second time this week.

Ali reckons that I have to keep Our average up so he came say We go to the gym once or twice a week.

If he ever goes, you will know all about it.

Looked out of the window after cycling and cross training for 40 minutes as the sky was just beginning to pink. I thought I'll just make it in time for a beautiful sunset. I for-went the cool down and jump into the car to retrieve my camera from home and dashed back. A quick jog, yes jog up the track, just in time to catch the last rays. Isn't it amazing how quickly the colours go in seconds.

That certainly cooled me down, it was perishing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.