Scott's Story

By scottmclean

Clearing The Head

I'm not a big political person and have never been involved in even grassroots stuff but I've always believed in what I think is best for Scotland and its people and that is for us to run our own affairs within our own independent nation.

So like 45% of the country the last few days I've just been wandering around in a daze and in bewilderment that in my eyes we have missed a golden opportunity for the future of our country and it's children.

So anyway life must go on and today's aimless wander helped me with that, family and work are what grounds us so it's clear out the head time and concentrate on them now......

......my decision to renew my membership of The SNP today might indicate though that the fire in my belly is still burning strong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.