Mono Monday : Music

to my ears!

The peacefulness of God's beauty on the early morning walk with the natural sounds of 'birds singing sweetly in the trees' birds waking up and chattering as these starlings (I think?) were on someone's rooftop as I walked by :)

Cue a hymn : All things bright and beautiful :( most annoying I cannot get google search to work this morning, so I can't give it to you) :( I'll try again later...

Anyway All Things Bright and Beautiful is one of my favourite hymns and has been since I was a child :)

This wasn't going to be my blip but I happened across this scene just a few minutes from home on the way back. I prefer the colour version really :)

Loosely fitting MonoMonday, hosted by WetcoastBob, see here for other entries.

Thank you so much for all your comments, stars and faves on yesterdays Fungi Find :)

Also thanks for your concern. I actually slept a little better last night. I put my headphones on and played some reflective music for a while when I did wake and then drifted back to sleep and took them off....

Onwards to face the day at work!

Happy Monday folks :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.