Art Quilter Pictures

By friedaquilter

Splatters and Drips

Lenna left this morning and we made our way to the airport at around 6 am. Her shuttle to London Gatwick has just left and she will finally arrive in Florida late afternoon their time so a very long and tiring day for her. I returned home and fortified myself with several very strong espressos and then went to work making this page for week 39 of The Documented Life Project where the theme was Splatters and Drips. Lenna and I played in my painting shed yesterday morning and I used one of the papers I made then for this page. More can be found here.

Thanks SO much for everyone for sending stars and hearts to yesterday's pictures and helped to propel it into the Spotlight. It's very much appreciated and I'm even more sorry that my commenting has been few and far between while Lenna was here and we are having our telephone broadband troubles. Hopefully I'll be able to catch up with you all very soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.