Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

mono monday

another challenging topic set by wetcoastbob .
This one had me thinking...because I didn't want just a shot of whatever I was listening to...
I wondered about capturing 'music' in vibration form - having seen the corn flour dancing thingy..but that was too hard...
Out for a run - the music I prefer, is the birds, the traffic & general street noise...
So then I moved toward music & mood...never too early for a glass of wine, light a candle...taadaa...

what to do, what to do
out of curiosity I hit eject on the MD player (if anyone remembers those things - they came after the CD, but preceded MP3s) ...and there it was...music history. I copied this from Gromberry over 14 years ago living in Japan... I pushed it back in & turned up the sound...& I still like it

todays mono monday photo capture is: music

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.