Yet again, I'm half a day late posting! I had quite a busy day yesterday though...Mr. J6 took Daniel and I to Ashford Designer Outlet first (as he wanted to use Daniel's discount card from the shop he's been working in over the holiday)...not my idea of fun really, but there was the promise of a lunch in a country pub after, so we had to go! All I bought was a cup of (not designer) coffee!

After the coffee shopping spree had finished (hurrah!), we drove down a very narrow country lane to The Swan Inn in Little Chart, a quaint pub with lots of character, where we stuffed ourselves to bursting point.

In the evening, Daniel and I went to the cinema, to see Pride, which we really enjoyed. It made me laugh and cry and certainly lived up to all the great reviews I'd read beforehand. I'd definitely recommend going to see it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.