Like a house of cards, one blow from caving in?

Apparently the democratic process no longer exists.

Apparently, a national referendum where the majority voted against Independence, is to be "negotiated" around and other paths will be taken to achieve his goal.

Apparently, No Voters are not allowed an opinion.

Apparently, if I voted no, I'm scared, and spineless and a traitor.

The next General Election is on 7th May 2015, the next Scottish Election is 5th May 2016.

I'm contemplating standing as an Independent; as an independent I wouldn't be able to make much difference against the main parties, but by christ I'd make my voice heard.

I am so sick of all the shit I've had to listen to over the last 18 months, and in particular the last month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.