Edgey

By Edgey

Another stunning sunset in Hawick

I forgot it was Mono Monday today and I didn't know that todays theme is music. However it was too late for me to blip another pic so am staying with this one . This was the view from my top floor flat at 7.26 pm tonight.
I am sorry that I haven't yet got around to see everyones blips yet but I am catching up with them so if I haven't got around to you yet expect me shortly Lol .
Today is also my daughters birthday .. shes 14 . Unfortunately with her having moved to Newcastle recently I haven't seen her today but we have skyped and shes now away for a chinese meal .
Going back to yesterday blip and with todays being a sunset there was only really one choice of a track ... So ... here it is :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.