The girl who loves hats!

We had a nice day and we went shopping! Alex and I love hats so we enjoyed trying many hats and she bought one. I think every time she comes here she buys one. We are crazy with the hats. I took this picture when she was very concentrated looking for her size so she didn't notice even that I was taking her picture haha!
I like the man behind how he let his partner put a beautiful hat on his head. He looks nice too. Alex chose this one eventually. I think it fitted her perfectly. We noticed the label in her ear which made me laugh a lot haha!
Hope you continue smiling . Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and many stars for my funny and happy little red hiding hood!
Hope you all had a lovely funny weekend too. Have a nice day everybody! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.