Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Auntie Laura and Uncle Tim

Today we woke up and got the car packed up to go on holiday! We drove to church and went to Lighthouse, and I played with a baby called Lauren while Mummy and Daddy drank coffee and chatted to people. After a quick lunch we got in the car and started driving south. We made a quick stop at a shop and I had a sit in Daddy's seat - I think it'll be a while til he'll let me drive properly though! It all took a good few hours, and we stopped off to see Great Gran, as she was meant to come on holiday with us but isn't very well, so we visited her which was fun. We got to see Uncle Steward for a little bit as well. After we left Great Gran's house we drove the rest of the way to see Auntie Laura and Uncle Tim. We spent the evening with them and went to sleep at their house too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.