Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

All the Grandparents

Today we got up and had breakfast. I decided that I like porridge, and ate my full bowl! Mummy and Daddy were very impressed with me. After breakfast, Nana and Pops arrived! It was lovely to have all my grandparents together. I hadn't seen them in a very long time because they live so far away. I had a play time with Levi and Nana and Pops, and then after lunch we all went to the beach. I sat on the sand, and ate quite a lot of it. Then Mummy and Daddy took me for a splash in the sea which was fun! Mummy and Daddy made a road and tunnel for Levi to use with his truck. When we were done on the beach, we went for a walk into town and saw a big steam train. Levi was very excited about the train. Everyone had ice cream again, but I had fallen asleep so didn't get any today. We went back to the house and Daddy cooked dinner for everybody, and then Nana and Pops went home. I'll be seeing them again in a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.