Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Bye-bye Levi

This morning after breakfast Uncle Daniel, Auntie Ros and Levi were getting packed up to go home. I've had a lovely time with Levi, watching him run around and playing. I want to run around too! It was sad to say goodbye to them. Granda still isn't well today, so Mummy, Daddy and Grandma took me for a walk. It was lovely and sunny, and we walked along the beach. It was a long walk, I think longer than we all thought it would be! But it was nice. We got back and had some lunch, and then we got packed up to drive for a few more hours to go and visit Nana and Pops. I've had a lovely time with Mummy's family. While we're visiting Nana and Pops, we're staying in something called a caravan. It was very nice, and I'm going to be in my own little bedroom while we're here! That's strange, because I've always slept in Mummy and Daddy's bedroom. Apparently I'm too noisy at night to stay sleeping in their room now. I'm looking forward to our caravan adventure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.